Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House for CT State Community College- Capital
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Tunxis Spring Open House
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Open House Middlesex Meriden
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come see all that we have to offer at CT State Northwestern! This open house will be a college fair style event that will display the various student services and academic departments that Northweste
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us for MCC's spring Open House. This is your opportunity to hear from MCC faculty and staff about the enrollment process, Financial Aid, and programs of interest.
Status - Event Full
Friday, April 26, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A virtual info session about the Nursing - RN program at Three Rivers.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 10, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CT State Naugatuck Valley Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come tour our beautiful campus at CT State Northwestern!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Come tour our beautiful and interesting campus at CT State Capital!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, May 30, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 13, 2024
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Enroll in a Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 10, 2024
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Enroll in a Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Housatonic In Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

In-Person Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...